• UPDATED - Itinerary for Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 24, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, March 24, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, March 24, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 23, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 22, 2017
  • Itinerary for Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 21, 2017
  • Itinerary for Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 20, 2017
  • Itinerary for Monday, March 20, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Monday, March 20, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 19, 2017
  • Itinerary for Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 18, 2017
  • Itinerary for Saturday, March 18, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Saturday, March 18, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 18, 2017
  • Itinerary for Friday, March 17, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Friday, March 17, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 17, 2017
  • Itinerary for Thursday, March 16, 2017
    Itinerary for the Prime Minister, Justin Trudeau, for Thursday, March 16, 2017
    Itineraries
    Ottawa, Ontario - March 16, 2017