• Justin P. J. Trudeau
    The Right Honourable Justin P. J. Trudeau
    Prime Minister of Canada
  • Ralph Goodale
    The Honourable Ralph Goodale
    Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness
  • Lawrence MacAulay
    The Honourable Lawrence MacAulay
    Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence
  • Carolyn Bennett
    The Honourable Carolyn Bennett
    Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations
  • Dominic LeBlanc
    The Honourable Dominic LeBlanc
    Minister of Intergovernmental and Northern Affairs and Internal Trade
  • Navdeep Singh Bains

    The Honourable Navdeep Singh Bains

    Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development
  • William Francis Morneau
    The Honourable William Francis Morneau
    Minister of Finance
  • Chrystia Freeland
    The Honourable Chrystia Freeland
    Minister of Foreign Affairs
  • Jean-Yves Duclos
    The Honourable Jean-Yves Duclos
    Minister of Families, Children and Social Development
  • Marc Garneau
    The Honourable Marc Garneau
    Minister of Transport
  • Marie-Claude Bibeau
    The Honourable Marie-Claude Bibeau
    Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food
  • James Gordon Carr
    The Honourable James Gordon Carr
    Minister of International Trade Diversification
  • Mélanie Joly
    The Honourable Mélanie Joly
    Minister of Tourism, Official Languages and La Francophonie
  • Diane Lebouthillier
    The Honourable Diane Lebouthillier
    Minister of National Revenue
  • Catherine McKenna
    The Honourable Catherine McKenna
    Minister of Environment and Climate Change
  • Harjit Singh Sajjan
    The Honourable Harjit Singh Sajjan
    Minister of National Defence
  • Amarjeet Sohi
    The Honourable Amarjeet Sohi
    Minister of Natural Resources
  • Maryam Monsef
    The Honourable Maryam Monsef
    Minister of International Development and Minister for Women and Gender Equality
  • Carla Qualtrough
    The Honourable Carla Qualtrough
    Minister of Public Services and Procurement and Accessibility
  • Kirsty Duncan
    The Honourable Kirsty Duncan
    Minister of Science and Sport
  • Patricia A. Hajdu
    The Honourable Patricia A. Hajdu
    Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour
  • Bardish Chagger
    The Honourable Bardish Chagger
    Leader of the Government in the House of Commons
  • François-Philippe Champagne
    The Honourable François-Philippe Champagne
    Minister of Infrastructure and Communities
  • Karina Gould

    The Honourable Karina Gould

    Minister of Democratic Institutions
  • Ahmed D. Hussen

    The Honourable Ahmed D. Hussen

    Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship
  • Ginette Petitpas Taylor
    The Honourable Ginette C. Petitpas Taylor
    Minister of Health
  • Seamus O’Regan
    The Honourable Seamus Thomas Harris O’Regan
    Minister of Indigenous Services
  • Pablo Rodriguez
    The Honourable Pablo Rodriguez
    Minister of Canadian Heritage and Multiculturalism
  • Bill Blair
    The Honourable William Sterling Blair
    Minister of Border Security and Organized Crime Reduction
  • Mary Ng
    The Honourable Mary F.Y. Ng
    Minister of Small Business and Export Promotion
  • Filomena Tassi
    The Honourable Filomena Tassi
    Minister of Seniors
  • Jonathan Wilkinson
    The Honourable Jonathan Wilkinson
    Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard
  • David Lametti
    The Honourable David Lametti
    Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
  • Bernadette Jordan
    The Honourable Bernadette Jordan
    Minister of Rural Economic Development
  • Joyce Murray
    The Honourable Joyce Murray
    President of the Treasury Board and Minister of Digital Government